Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome! Come and see some of the fun you can have at Neopets.

Adopt a virtual pet.  Feed him, play with him and groom him.  Read to him to increase his intelligence. Send him to school.  Bless him with faeries and give him abilities to use in the Battledome. Open a shop and create an amusement park.  Build a home and furnish it.  Play Slots, Poogle Solitare, Lenny Trivia, the daily Crossword Puzzle or any of the many other games.  Neopets - the choices are endless!!
       [Tripod Counter]   
click on the faerie picture or any of the flashing banners to go to Neopets and get your own pet!!
all of the pictures used on this site are the property of Neopets.  I did not draw or make any of them.  They are copied directly from Neopets.


If you have any questions about how to play the site, it is well worth
checking out our Help section.  You can find this by clicking on the
'Help'link at the bottom of the yellow side bar.  Here you will find the
answers to the most commonly asked questions, such as how to feed your
NeoPet,
changing your password, earning NeoPoints and much more.

If your question isn't answered in the Help section, contact the most
relevant email address from the list below.  Please remember to include
your username or we will not know who you are.

Log in or password problems - password@neopets.com
Unsubscribe or remove account - unsubscribe@neopets.com
Bugs or game errors - bugs@neopets.com
Ideas or Suggestions - ideas@neopets.com
Frozen Accounts - frozen@neopets.com
Abuse Reports - abuse@neopets.com
Comments or Thanks - comments@neopets.com
Legal Questions - legaldepartment@neopets.com
Consent Forms - consent@neopets.com
Advertising - advertising@neopets.com
Job Vacancies - employment@neopets.com
Company Information - presskits@neopets.com